AI Schools Worldwide

Professional certificate · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

AI Management, CP

Universität für Weiterbildung Krems · Krems an der Donau, Lower Austria, Austria

Upcoming intake

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Zertifikat AI Management (Certificate Program)
Subject
AI for business, AI strategy & leadership
Format
Hybrid1 Semester, berufsbegleitend
Price
€3,450whole program, 2026/27

About this program

One-semester university certificate on AI foundations, ethical and legal frameworks, generative and analytical AI tools and management skills for introducing AI in organisations.

School and department
Universität für Weiterbildung Krems
Subject or specialization
AI for business, AI strategy & leadershipRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
German

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Professional certificate
Exact award
Zertifikat AI Management (Certificate Program)
Credential type
Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Universität für Weiterbildung Krems
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
1 Semester, berufsbegleitend
Delivery
HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
Physical attendance
Limited campus visitsRequired in-person time: Online phases with self-directed learning combined with compact in-person units in Krems (module blocks of three days).
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Not publishedOne semester, alongside work (berufsbegleitend)
Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
Two modules (technical foundations; management competencies) delivered in blended formatShown separately from the teaching duration.
Credits
12 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Campus Krems

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Academic requirements
General university entrance qualification, or completed training at least NQR level IV, or several years of relevant professional experience; proof of English in all cases.
International applicants
Not confirmed
Language requirements
Proof of English skills

Intakes and deadlines

  • April 2027 · upcomingKrems

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Kosten (as published)Tuition · mandatory€3,450whole program, 2026/27All students1 November 2026Source

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
Two 6-ECTS modules: technical foundations of AI and AI management competencies.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: prerequisites.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction