AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Magister Kecerdasan Artifisial

Master of Artificial Intelligence

Universitas Gadjah Mada · Sleman, Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Magister Kecerdasan Artifisial
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Applied AI
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

Master's study program in artificial intelligence in the Department of Computer Science and Electronics; the department site lists regular, research-based and double-degree tracks plus Applied AI in Business and AI-Preneur concentrations.

School and department
Universitas Gadjah MadaDepartemen Ilmu Komputer dan Elektronika, FMIPA
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Applied AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Indonesian

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Magister Kecerdasan Artifisial
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
Universitas Gadjah MadaBulaksumur, Caturtunggal, Kec. Depok, Kabupaten Sleman

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction