Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Grado en Inteligencia Artificial
Bachelor in Artificial Intelligence
Universitat Politècnica de València · Valencia, Valencian Community, Spain
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Grado en Inteligencia Artificial
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence
- Format
- On campus4 cursos, 240 créditos
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Four-year degree giving a broad grounding in the principles, methods and applications of AI for IT professionals, with 75 places in 2026/2027.
- School and department
- Universitat Politècnica de València
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Spanish
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- Grado en Inteligencia Artificial
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Universitat Politècnica de València
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 4 cursos, 240 créditos
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Credits
- 240 creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- UPV Valencia Campus
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
- Enrolment restrictions
- 75 places for 2026/2027
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)