Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Màster Universitari en Intel·ligència Artificial, Reconeixement de Formes i Imatge Digital
Master in Artificial Intelligence, Pattern Recognition and Digital Imaging
Universitat Politècnica de València · Valencia, Valencian Community, Spain
Applications closed
- Award
- Master’s Degree in Artificial Intelligence, Pattern Recognition and Digital Imaging
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Computer vision
- Format
- On campusA year since September 2026 by July 2027
- Price
- €2,120.40whole program, 2026-27
About this program
One-year official master (60 ECTS) taught in Spanish on campus in Valencia, covering AI, pattern recognition and digital imaging.
- School and department
- Universitat Politècnica de València
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Computer visionRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Spanish
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master’s Degree in Artificial Intelligence, Pattern Recognition and Digital Imaging
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Universitat Politècnica de València
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- A year since September 2026 by July 2027
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Credits
- 60 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- UPV Valencia Campus
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Intakes and deadlines
- September of 2026 (course 26-27) · closed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: prerequisites, schedule.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)