AI Schools Worldwide

Bachelor’s degree · AI pathway within a broader qualification

Licence Sciences et Technologies - Parcours Intelligence Artificielle (IA)

Bachelor in Science and Technology, Artificial Intelligence pathway

Université Côte d'Azur · Sophia Antipolis, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Licence Sciences et Technologies, parcours Intelligence Artificielle (IA)
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Machine learning
Format
On campus3 ans
Price
Not published

AI pathway within a broader qualification

A broader qualification with a formally named AI major, concentration, specialization or pathway. The full official title is shown. Evidence on the official page: The official programme title names the Parcours Intelligence Artificielle (IA) within the Licence Sciences et Technologies; L1-L2 are in Nice (Valrose), L3 at SophiaTech.

About this program

Three-year licence pathway teaching symbolic and connectionist AI foundations, aimed at data analyst or AI solution developer roles.

School and department
Université Côte d'Azur
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
French

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Licence Sciences et Technologies, parcours Intelligence Artificielle (IA)
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Université Côte d'Azur
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
3 ans
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
Campus SophiaTech

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
Fundamental AI concepts: symbolic AI (knowledge representation, reasoning, intelligent agents) and connectionist AI (machine learning).

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction