AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Intelligence Artificielle, Systèmes, Données (IASD) - Informatique - 2e année de Master

M2 Artificial Intelligence, Systems, Data

Université Paris Dauphine-PSL · Paris, Île-de-France, France

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Diplôme national de Master
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Machine learning
Format
On campus60 crédits ECTS
Price
Not published

About this program

Second-year master level course in state-of-the-art AI for research and development careers in laboratories and innovative companies.

School and department
Université Paris Dauphine-PSL
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Diplôme national de Master
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Université Paris Dauphine-PSL
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Structure and schedule

Duration
60 crédits ECTS
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
Internship of 24 weeksShown separately from the teaching duration.
Credits
60 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Dauphine-PSL Paris

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction