Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
M1 Artificial Intelligence
Université Paris-Saclay · Orsay, Île-de-France, France
Applications closed
- Award
- Master's degree
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learning
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
First year of an English-taught AI master's covering machine learning, deep learning, NLP, reinforcement learning and generative models. The page shows the 2026 intake with applications closed in March 2026.
- School and department
- Université Paris-SaclayComputer Science
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master's degree
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Université Paris-Saclay
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Orsay / Bures-sur-Yvette campus
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Required
- Mathematics
- Required
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
Good bases in mathematics and computer science, including probability and statistics, linear algebra and scientific programming.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
- Language requirements
- English level B2 (or bachelor education entirely in English) required.
- Enrolment restrictions
- 25 places listed
Intakes and deadlines
- 31 August 2026 (indicative) · deadline 16 March 2026 · closed · this date has passed; check the current cycle
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Curriculum, assessment and projects
As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.
- Curriculum
- Practical training in machine learning, deep learning, NLP, reinforcement learning and advanced topics such as generative models, frugal AI and scientific ML.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, duration, schedule.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)