AI Schools Worldwide

Bachelor’s degree · AI pathway within a broader qualification

Bachelor of Digital Science (Applied Artificial Intelligence major)

Universiti Brunei Darussalam (UBD) · Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Bachelor of Digital Science in Applied Artificial Intelligence
Subject
Applied AI
Format
On campusthree-year degree
Price
Not published

AI pathway within a broader qualification

A broader qualification with a formally named AI major, concentration, specialization or pathway. The full official title is shown. Evidence on the official page: UBD's own news page names an Applied Artificial Intelligence major within the Bachelor of Digital Science.

About this program

Three-year degree in the School of Digital Sciences with modules such as AI Applications, Advanced AI and a Deep Learning Specialisation; first cohort graduated in August 2025.

School and department
Universiti Brunei Darussalam (UBD)
Subject or specialization
Applied AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Bachelor of Digital Science in Applied Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Universiti Brunei Darussalam
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
three-year degree
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
UBD campus

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction