Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
MT167 - Master of Science (Artificial Intelligence)
Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris (UPSI) · Tanjong Malim, Malaysia
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master of Science (Artificial Intelligence)
- Subject
- Artificial intelligenceFull time, Part time
- Format
- On campusFull time: min 4, max 6 semesters; part time (local): min 6, max 10 semesters
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Master's programme that combines academic coursework in key areas with research projects in artificial intelligence; listed in research mode with full-time and part-time options.
- School and department
- Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris (UPSI)
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Science (Artificial Intelligence)
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Full time: min 4, max 6 semesters; part time (local): min 6, max 10 semesters
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Full time, Part time
- Teaching location
- UPSI Tanjong Malim
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- The provider states that international students may apply
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)