AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Artificial Intelligence for Business Transformation MSc

University College Cork · Cork, Munster, Ireland

Upcoming intake

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
MSc Artificial Intelligence for Business Transformation
Subject
AI for business, Applied AIFull time, Part time
Format
On campus1 Year Full-time; 2 Years Part-time
Price
Not published

About this program

Master of Science combining building and deploying AI systems with the strategic, organisational and regulatory side of AI adoption in organisations.

School and department
University College Cork
Subject or specialization
AI for business, Applied AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
MSc Artificial Intelligence for Business Transformation
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
University College Cork
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.
National level
NFQ level 9As stated in the source. A framework level does not make different national awards equivalent.

Structure and schedule

Duration
1 Year Full-time; 2 Years Part-time
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full time, Part time
Teaching location
UCC campus, Cork

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Not stated

Honours degree with at least 30 ECTS of quantitative or programming content, or RPL route.

Academic requirements
Second Class Honours Grade 1 in a primary honours degree (NFQ Level 8) in computer science, information systems or another discipline with at least 30 ECTS quantitative or programming content; RPL route for others with 3 years relevant experience.
International applicants
Not confirmed

Intakes and deadlines

  • 6 September 2027 · deadline Rolling deadline. Open until all places have been filled. · open

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
Emphasises on-campus activities with online content for each module; full-time students have roughly 12 hours of lectures and 6 hours of labs/seminars per week.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction