AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Máster Universitario en Inteligencia Artificial

Universidad de Alicante · San Vicente del Raspeig, Valencian Community, Spain

Applications closed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Máster Universitario en Inteligencia Artificial
Subject
Artificial intelligence
Format
Hybrid60 credits
Price
€35.34per credit, 2026-27

About this program

Official 60-credit master in AI at the University of Alicante, delivered in a blended (semipresencial) format with 25 places.

School and department
Universidad de Alicante
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Spanish

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Máster Universitario en Inteligencia Artificial
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Universidad de Alicante
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
60 credits
Delivery
HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendanceRequired in-person time: Modalidad de impartición: Semipresencial (details of campus attendance not read).
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Not published
Credits
60 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Campus de San Vicente del Raspeig

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Intakes and deadlines

  • Curso 2026-27 · deadline Periodo extraordinario a partir del 17/07/2026 · closed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Precio por crédito (primera matrícula)Tuition · mandatory€35.34per credit, 2026-27Other fee category1 November 2026Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: prerequisites, schedule.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction