Master’s degree · AI pathway within a broader qualification
Master Computer Science: specialisation Data Science and Artificial Intelligence
Master of Computer Science: Data Science and Artificial Intelligence
University of Antwerp · Antwerp, Belgium
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master of Computer Science: Data Science and Artificial Intelligence
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learning
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
AI pathway within a broader qualification
About this program
Computer science master with a specialisation in data science and artificial intelligence, taught in English.
- School and department
- University of Antwerp
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Computer Science: Data Science and Artificial Intelligence
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- University of Antwerp
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- University of Antwerp (Antwerp)
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)