Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
B.S. in Artificial Intelligence
University of Arizona · Tucson, Arizona, United States
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Bachelor of Science in Artificial Intelligence
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learning, Deep learning, NLP, Computer vision
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
An in-person bachelor's in the Department of Computer Science covering AI, machine learning, deep learning, NLP and computer vision.
- School and department
- University of ArizonaDepartment of Computer Science, College of Science
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learning, Deep learning, NLP, Computer visionRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- Bachelor of Science in Artificial Intelligence
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- University of Arizona
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Main Campus, Tucson1230 E. Speedway Blvd., Tucson, AZ 85721
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)