Graduate certificate · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Graduate Certificate in Artificial Intelligence Engineering
University of Arizona · Tucson, Arizona, United States
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Graduate Certificate in Artificial Intelligence Engineering
- Subject
- AI engineering, Artificial intelligence
- Format
- Hybrid
- Price
- Not published
About this program
A graduate certificate in AI engineering drawing on electrical and computer engineering, computer science and software engineering coursework; units may count toward an MS.
- School and department
- University of ArizonaSchool of Electrical, Computing, and Software Engineering
- Subject or specialization
- AI engineering, Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Graduate certificate
- Exact award
- Graduate Certificate in Artificial Intelligence Engineering
- Credential type
- Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- University of Arizona
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verifiedRequired in-person time: Page says on-campus and online options exist; no required mix stated.
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Main Campus, Tucson1230 E. Speedway Blvd., Tucson, AZ 85721
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)