Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Artificial intelligence
Alma Mater Studiorum - Università di Bologna · Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Laurea Magistrale in Artificial intelligence
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence
- Format
- On campusTwo Year Master
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Two-year second-cycle degree in artificial intelligence, delivered entirely in English by the Department of Computer Science and Engineering (DISI).
- School and department
- Alma Mater Studiorum - Università di Bologna
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Laurea Magistrale in Artificial intelligence
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Alma Mater Studiorum - Università di Bologna
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Two Year Master
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Bologna
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
- Enrolment restrictions
- Access type published as open access.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)