AI Schools Worldwide

Postgraduate diploma · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Artificial Intelligence for Management

Alma Mater Studiorum - Università di Bologna · Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy

Applications closed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Master universitario di I livello in “Artificial Intelligence for Management”
Subject
AI for business, AI strategy & leadershipFull time
Format
On campusDurata annuale, frequenza full-time
Price
Not published

About this program

One-year full-time first-level university master (60 CFU) taught in English on managing digital technologies and AI, combining management and technical training.

School and department
Alma Mater Studiorum - Università di Bologna
Subject or specialization
AI for business, AI strategy & leadershipRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Postgraduate diploma
Exact award
Master universitario di I livello in “Artificial Intelligence for Management”
Credential type
Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Alma Mater Studiorum - Università di Bologna
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Durata annuale, frequenza full-time
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full time
Credits
60 CFUCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Bologna

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Intakes and deadlines

  • Academic year 2026-2027 · deadline 21/09/2026 (Scaduto) · closed · this date has passed; check the current cycle

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction