Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Natural Language Processing (în limba engleză)
University of Bucharest - Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science · Bucharest, Romania
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Natural Language Processing (master)
- Subject
- NLPFull time
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
English-language master programme in natural language processing listed among the Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science master admissions for 2026.
- School and department
- University of Bucharest - Faculty of Mathematics and Computer ScienceFacultatea de Matematică și Informatică
- Subject or specialization
- NLPRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Natural Language Processing (master)
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- University of Bucharest
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time
- Teaching location
- University of Bucharest - Faculty of Mathematics and Computer ScienceStr. Academiei nr.14, Sector 1, 010014 București
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)