AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Artificial Intelligence and Digital Innovation

Master in Artificial Intelligence and Digital Innovation

Università del Piemonte Orientale · Vercelli, Piedmont, Italy

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Laurea Magistrale in Intelligenza Artificiale e Innovazione Digitale (classes LM-18 / LM-91)
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Machine learningFull time, Part time
Format
On campus2 years full-time, 3 or 4 years part-time
Price
Not published

About this program

Interdepartmental, interclass master (LM-18 / LM-91) in artificial intelligence and digital innovation, offered for 2026/2027 in Alessandria and Vercelli and taught in Italian.

School and department
Università del Piemonte Orientale
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Italian

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Laurea Magistrale in Intelligenza Artificiale e Innovazione Digitale (classes LM-18 / LM-91)
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Università del Piemonte Orientale
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
2 years full-time, 3 or 4 years part-time
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full time, Part time
Teaching location
Vercelli

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Required
Mathematics
Required
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Not stated

Requires a three-year degree plus at least 12 credits in IT and 6 in mathematics.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction