AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Intelligenza Artificiale, Data Science e Big Data

Master in Artificial Intelligence, Data Science and Big Data

Università degli Studi di Ferrara · Ferrara, Emilia-Romagna, Italy

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Laurea Magistrale in Intelligenza Artificiale, Data Science e Big Data
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Machine learning
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

Interclass (LM-18/LM-32) master combining artificial intelligence with data science and big data, listed for academic year 2026/27 and taught in Italian.

School and department
Università degli Studi di Ferrara
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Italian

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Laurea Magistrale in Intelligenza Artificiale, Data Science e Big Data
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Università degli Studi di Ferrara
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
Ferrara

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed
Enrolment restrictions
Open access with verification of requirements.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction