AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence Systems

University of Florida · Gainesville, Florida, United States

Upcoming intake

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Master of Science (M.S.) in Artificial Intelligence Systems
Subject
Artificial intelligence, AI engineering
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

Non-thesis 30-credit master's with six core courses, three electives and an AI systems capstone project.

School and department
University of FloridaDepartment of Engineering Education
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, AI engineeringRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Master of Science (M.S.) in Artificial Intelligence Systems
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
University of Florida
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verifiedRequired in-person time: Teaching mode is not stated on the fetched page; recorded as campus-based because the page places the program in a campus department. Not verified.
Schedule
Not published
Credits
30 US semester credit hoursCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
UF Gainesville campus

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Not stated

Bachelor's degree with a strong analytical and computing background.

Academic requirements
B.S. degree with strong analytical and computing background
International applicants
Not confirmed

Intakes and deadlines

  • Fall 2027 · deadline January 31st, 2027 (international applicants); April 1st, 2027 (domestic applicants) · open

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
Six core courses, three electives and a capstone project in AI systems.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, duration, schedule.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction