AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Robotics & Artificial Intelligence

University of Glasgow · Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
MSc Robotics & Artificial Intelligence
Subject
Robotics & AI, Machine learningFull time
Format
On campusMSc: 12 months full-time
Price
£13,092whole program, 2027-28

About this program

Taught jointly by Engineering and Computing Science, covering robotic and intelligent systems including machine learning and AI, with team and individual projects.

School and department
University of Glasgow
Subject or specialization
Robotics & AI, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
MSc Robotics & Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
University of Glasgow
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.
  • Stated by the providerInstitution of Mechanical Engineers (IMechE)Accreditation

    Scope not stated in the source.

Structure and schedule

Duration
MSc: 12 months full-time
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full time
Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
Individual MSc projectShown separately from the teaching duration.
Teaching location
Gilmorehill campus

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Not stated

Relevant first degree with modules in electronics and engineering mathematics.

Academic requirements
2.1 Hons (or non-UK equivalent) in Engineering, Computing Science, Physical Sciences or Mathematics, with modules in electronics and engineering mathematics.
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Home & RUK, full-timeTuition · mandatory£13,092whole program, 2027-28Domestic students1 November 2026Source
International & EU, full-timeTuition · mandatory£34,815whole program, 2027-28International students1 November 2026Source

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
Lectures with practical tutorials and labs, plus team and individual project work.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction