Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Artificial Intelligence
University of Groningen · Groningen, Netherlands
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- MSc in Artificial Intelligence
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learning
- Format
- On campus24 months (120 EC)
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Selective two-year master with specializations such as Machine Learning, Hybrid Intelligence and Robotics.
- School and department
- University of Groningen
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- MSc in Artificial Intelligence
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- University of Groningen
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 24 months (120 EC)
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Credits
- 120 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- University of Groningen
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)