Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Umetna inteligenca (EMAI)
Artificial Intelligence (EMAI joint master)
University of Ljubljana - Faculty of Computer and Information Science · Ljubljana, Slovenia
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Magister inženir računalništva in umetne inteligence
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Intelligent systems, Robotics & AI
- Format
- On campus2 years (4 semesters, 120 ECTS)
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Two-year Erasmus Mundus joint master in artificial intelligence delivered by four European universities, with specialisation tracks in intelligent decision-making, robotics, cybersecurity and data science.
- School and department
- University of Ljubljana - Faculty of Computer and Information ScienceFakulteta za računalništvo in informatiko
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Intelligent systems, Robotics & AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Magister inženir računalništva in umetne inteligence
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Univerza v Ljubljani
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 2 years (4 semesters, 120 ECTS)
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendanceRequired in-person time: Study spans four partner universities in Spain, Italy, the Netherlands and Slovenia.
- Schedule
- Not published
- Credits
- 120 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- University of Ljubljana - Faculty of Computer and Information ScienceVečna pot 113, 1000 Ljubljana
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)