Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence
University of Macau · Macao, Macau
Upcoming intake
- Award
- Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Master's programme in AI at the Faculty of Information Science and Computing, covering theory and practice of AI with advanced mathematics and computer science.
- School and department
- University of MacauFaculty of Information Science and Computing
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Not published
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- University of Macau
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- University of MacauUniversity of Macau, E11, Avenida da Universidade
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Intakes and deadlines
- Academic Year 2027/2028 · deadline Phase 2: October 24, 2026 – April 30, 2027 · open
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)