AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

M.Sc. in Artificial Intelligence (Taught and Research, Mainly by Research)

L-Università ta' Malta · Msida, Malta

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
M.Sc. in Artificial Intelligence [Taught and Research (Mainly by Research)]
Subject
Artificial intelligence, NLP, Computer visionFull time, Part time
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

Master combining a taught component (e.g. big data, fintech, automation, vision and NLP) with a research project; lectures after 17:00 for working professionals.

School and department
L-Università ta' Malta
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, NLP, Computer visionRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
M.Sc. in Artificial Intelligence [Taught and Research (Mainly by Research)]
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
L-Università ta' Malta
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full time, Part timeFull-time and part-time evening programmes; taught lectures after 17:00.
Teaching location
University of Malta, Msida

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
Taught component in areas such as Big Data, Fintech, Automation, Vision and Natural Language Processing plus a research project.
Project or capstone
Research project

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction