AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

MSc Artificial Intelligence

University of Mauritius · Réduit, Mauritius

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
MSc Artificial Intelligence
Subject
Artificial intelligencePart time
Format
On campus2 Yrs P/T
Price
Not published

About this program

Part-time master's in artificial intelligence listed by the Faculty of Information, Communication and Digital Technologies among its postgraduate programmes for 2026/2027.

School and department
University of Mauritius
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
MSc Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
University of Mauritius
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
2 Yrs P/T
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verifiedRequired in-person time: The listing does not state whether teaching is on campus or blended.
Schedule
Part timeMode listed as 2 Yrs P/T (code IC502)
Teaching location
University of Mauritius, Réduit

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction