AI Schools Worldwide

Postgraduate diploma · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

PG Diploma in Artificial Intelligence

University of Moratuwa · Moratuwa, Sri Lanka

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
PG Diploma in Artificial Intelligence
Subject
Artificial intelligencePart time
Format
On campusOne year (part time)
Price
Not published

About this program

One-year part-time postgraduate diploma sharing the compulsory AI modules of the MSc, without the MSc-only research components.

School and department
University of Moratuwa
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Not published

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Postgraduate diploma
Exact award
PG Diploma in Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
University of Moratuwa
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
One year (part time)
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Part timePart time
Teaching location
University of Moratuwa

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction