Graduate certificate · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Artificial Intelligence, Graduate Certificate
University of New Hampshire · Durham, New Hampshire, United States
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Graduate Certificate in Artificial Intelligence
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learning
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
A graduate certificate giving focused training in machine learning, AI and intelligent systems.
- School and department
- University of New Hampshire
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Graduate certificate
- Exact award
- Graduate Certificate in Artificial Intelligence
- Credential type
- Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- University of New Hampshire
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verifiedRequired in-person time: The page does not state the delivery mode.
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Durham campus
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)