Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence
University of New Haven · West Haven, Connecticut, United States
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Responsible AI
- Format
- Hybrid
- Price
- Not published
About this program
A 33-credit master's balancing AI theory with applied engineering and deployment, with a responsible-AI focus and internship/capstone opportunities.
- School and department
- University of New Haven
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Responsible AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- University of New Haven
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verifiedRequired in-person time: Page says the program is offered both online and on-ground; no required mix stated.
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Not published
- Credits
- 33 creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- West Haven campus
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)