Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Artificial Intelligence (2 years, 120 ECTS)
University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Sciences · Novi Sad, Serbia
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master academic studies in Artificial Intelligence
- Subject
- Artificial intelligenceFull time
- Format
- On campus2 years, 120 ECTS
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Two-year master's academic programme in AI at the Faculty of Sciences: mandatory AI courses, electives, a professional internship and a master's thesis.
- School and department
- University of Novi Sad, Faculty of SciencesDepartment of Mathematics and Informatics
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Not published
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master academic studies in Artificial Intelligence
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- University of Novi Sad
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 2 years, 120 ECTS
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time
- Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
- Professional internship (praxis) and master's thesis are mandatory (30 ECTS)Shown separately from the teaching duration.
- Credits
- 120 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- Faculty of Sciences, University of Novi Sad
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Required
- Work experience
- Not stated
Undergraduate degree (180 ECTS) in mathematics, computer science or relevant engineering.
- Academic requirements
- Undergraduate degree in mathematics, computer science or relevant engineering with at least 180 ECTS; other degrees must pass an entrance examination module
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Curriculum, assessment and projects
As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.
- Curriculum
- Eight mandatory courses (46 ECTS), 17 electives, mandatory internship and thesis.
- Internship
- Professional internship (praxis) is mandatory
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)