Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning
University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Technical Sciences · Novi Sad, Serbia
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master in Electrical and Computer Engineering (M.El.Comp.Eng.)
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learning
- Format
- On campus2 years / 4 semesters; 120 ECTS
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Master academic studies in AI and machine learning at the Faculty of Technical Sciences, leading to a Master in Electrical and Computer Engineering.
- School and department
- University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Technical Sciences
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Not published
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master in Electrical and Computer Engineering (M.El.Comp.Eng.)
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- University of Novi Sad
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 2 years / 4 semesters; 120 ECTS
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Credits
- 120 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- Faculty of Technical Sciences, University of Novi SadTrg Dositeja Obradovića 6, 21102 Novi Sad
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)