AI Schools Worldwide

Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Bachelor of Science, Applied Artificial Intelligence

University of Oklahoma · Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Bachelor of Science in Applied Artificial Intelligence
Subject
Applied AI, Artificial intelligence
Format
On campusDesigned to be completed in two years
Price
Not published

About this program

60-hour degree-completion program in Tulsa for transfer students, covering AI fundamentals and tools plus cybersecurity and software development, with ethics.

School and department
University of Oklahoma
Subject or specialization
Applied AI, Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Bachelor of Science in Applied Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
University of Oklahoma
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Designed to be completed in two years
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Credits
60 US semester creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
OU-Tulsa (OU Polytechnic Institute)

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Not stated

Degree-completion program; students traditionally transfer after an associate's degree or at least 24 hours from an accredited institution.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction