Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Informatics: Robotics and Intelligent Systems (master)
University of Oslo · Oslo, Norway
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Informatics: Robotics and Intelligent Systems (master)
- Subject
- Robotics & AI, Intelligent systemsFull time
- Format
- On campus2 years
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Two-year master's on robotics and embedded systems and making them more intelligent and adaptable with programming and machine learning.
- School and department
- University of Oslo
- Subject or specialization
- Robotics & AI, Intelligent systemsRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Informatics: Robotics and Intelligent Systems (master)
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- University of Oslo
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 2 years
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time
- Credits
- 120 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- University of Oslo
Source could not be re-checked automatically.
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)