AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Maîtrise interdisciplinaire en intelligence artificielle (en ligne)

Interdisciplinary Master in Artificial Intelligence (online)

University of Ottawa · Online · provider based in Canada

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Maîtrise interdisciplinaire en intelligence artificielle
Subject
Artificial intelligencePart time
Format
Fully online
Price
Not published

About this program

An online interdisciplinary master's aimed at experienced professionals in engineering, STEM and business who want to integrate AI into their sectors.

School and department
University of Ottawa
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Maîtrise interdisciplinaire en intelligence artificielle
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
University of Ottawa
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Where students can enrol
The page states the online master is currently reserved for holders of Canadian citizenship or permanent residence.The institution is based in Canada; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Part time

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Not stated

Honours or majors bachelor's degree in engineering, business, science, mathematics, technology or statistics (or equivalent).

International applicants
The provider states it does not accept international applicants
Enrolment restrictions
Currently reserved for Canadian citizens and permanent residents.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, duration, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction