Short course · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Agentic Workflows: Design, Build, and Deploy Enterprise AI Agents (online)
University of Oxford · Online · provider based in United Kingdom
Upcoming intake
- Award
- University of Oxford digital certificate of completion
- Subject
- Applied AI, AI engineering
- Format
- Fully online30 November - 11 December 2026, 14:00-18:00 sessions
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Short intensive online course on moving agentic AI workflows from demonstration to production-ready enterprise systems, aimed at strategic and technical leaders.
- School and department
- University of Oxford
- Subject or specialization
- Applied AI, AI engineeringRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Short course
- Exact award
- University of Oxford digital certificate of completion
- Credential type
- Completion certificateA certificate of completion issued by the provider or platform. It is not a degree and not by itself an academic qualification.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- University of Oxford
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 30 November - 11 December 2026, 14:00-18:00 sessions
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
- Physical attendance
- No physical attendance required (verified)
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in United Kingdom; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Live online
- Schedule
- Not publishedShort intensive, afternoon online sessions 14:00-18:00
- Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
- Minimum 75% attendance at online sessions and a capstone projectShown separately from the teaching duration.
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
Stated audience: Business leaders, Experienced technical professionals. Audience tags are recorded only where the official page says who the program is for. Missing entry requirements never mean “beginner friendly”.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Intakes and deadlines
- 30 November 2026 · openOnline
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Curriculum, assessment and projects
As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.
- Curriculum
- Agentic workflow design, deployment paths and observability requirements for agentic systems; communicating designs to technical and strategic stakeholders.
- Project or capstone
- Capstone project submitted after the taught sessions
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)