Executive education · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Oxford Artificial Intelligence Programme
University of Oxford · Online · provider based in United Kingdom
Upcoming intake · Hosted on GetSmarter (2U)
- Award
- University of Oxford Certificate of Completion from the Saïd Business School
- Subject
- Artificial intelligenceCohort-based
- Format
- Fully online6 weeks
- Price
- Not published
Platform-hosted
About this program
Six-week online executive programme covering how AI works, machine learning and deep learning, and ethics, delivered with GetSmarter.
- School and department
- University of Oxford
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Executive education
- Exact award
- University of Oxford Certificate of Completion from the Saïd Business School
- Credential type
- Completion certificateA certificate of completion issued by the provider or platform. It is not a degree and not by itself an academic qualification.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Saïd Business School, University of Oxford
- Delivery platform
- GetSmarter (2U)
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 6 weeks
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in United Kingdom; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Cohort-basedSix-week online programme with dated cohort starts
Source could not be re-checked automatically.
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
Stated audience: Business leaders, Experienced technical professionals. Audience tags are recorded only where the official page says who the program is for. Missing entry requirements never mean “beginner friendly”.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Intakes and deadlines
- 11 November 2026 · upcoming
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Programme cost as publishedMandatory fee · mandatory | £2,450whole program, 2026-27 | All students | 1 November 2026SourceSource could not be re-checked automatically. |
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)