Graduate certificate · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Master's Certificate (MCert) in Artificial Intelligence in Engineering
University of Regina · Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master's Certificate in Artificial Intelligence in Engineering
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence
- Format
- On campusThree courses
- Price
- Not published
About this program
A three-course graduate certificate within Software Systems Engineering whose courses can count toward the MEng in Software Systems Engineering.
- School and department
- University of Regina
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Graduate certificate
- Exact award
- Master's Certificate in Artificial Intelligence in Engineering
- Credential type
- Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- University of Regina
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Three courses
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- University of Regina
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)