AI Schools Worldwide

Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Business Analytics and Artificial Intelligence (AI)

University of Southern Maine · Online · provider based in United States

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (BSBA)
Subject
AI for business
Format
Fully onlineTypical completion time: 4 years
Price
Not published

About this program

Online undergraduate major in the AACSB-accredited School of Business combining business analytics with hands-on use of AI-first analytics tools.

School and department
University of Southern Maine
Subject or specialization
AI for businessRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (BSBA)
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
University of Southern Maine
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.
  • Stated by the providerAACSBAccreditation

    Scope: School of Business

Structure and schedule

Duration
Typical completion time: 4 years
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verifiedRequired in-person time: A blended option is also listed; students may study fully online.
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in United States; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Not published

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction