AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Mesterséges Intelligencia informatikus MSc

MSc in Artificial Intelligence

University of Szeged - Institute of Informatics · Szeged, Hungary

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Mesterséges Intelligencia informatikus MSc
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Machine learning, Deep learning, MLOps
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

English-taught MSc in AI with a choice of AI Researcher or AI Engineer specialization; courses include machine learning, deep learning, MLOps, large language models, computer vision, AI ethics and AI safety.

School and department
University of Szeged - Institute of InformaticsInstitute of Informatics
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Machine learning, Deep learning, MLOpsRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Mesterséges Intelligencia informatikus MSc
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
University of Szeged
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
University of Szeged - Institute of Informatics6720 Szeged, Árpád tér 2.

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Academic requirements
Any BSc of the Institute of Informatics; other BSc degrees need strong mathematics/modelling or programming knowledge.
International applicants
Not confirmed

Intakes and deadlines

  • September 2026 · unconfirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction