AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Machine Learning - Master

Machine Learning (Master)

Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen · Tübingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Master
Subject
Machine learning
Format
On campus4 Semester
Price
Not published

About this program

Four-semester university Master in Machine Learning taught in English, with open (non-restricted) admission after an application check of entry requirements.

School and department
Eberhard Karls Universität TübingenMathematisch-Naturwissenschaftliche Fakultät
Subject or specialization
Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Master
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
4 Semester
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
Universität Tübingen

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Recommended
Mathematics
Recommended
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Not stated

Page lists expected prior coursework of at least 27 ECTS in mathematics and 18 ECTS in computer science.

Academic requirements
Admission is not restricted; applicants must meet entry requirements, which are checked through an application.
International applicants
The provider states that international students may apply

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction