AI Schools Worldwide

Graduate certificate · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Graduate Certificate in Artificial Intelligence for Organizations

University of Washington · Online · provider based in United States

Upcoming intake

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Graduate Certificate in Artificial Intelligence for Organizations
Subject
AI for business, AI strategy & leadershipCohort-based
Format
Fully online9-month online graduate certificate program
Price
Not published

About this program

Nine-month online cohort certificate for managers and decision-makers on guiding AI adoption, risk and value, with no coding required.

School and department
University of WashingtonInformation School
Subject or specialization
AI for business, AI strategy & leadershipRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Graduate certificate
Exact award
Graduate Certificate in Artificial Intelligence for Organizations
Credential type
Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
University of Washington
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
9-month online graduate certificate program
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
Physical attendance
No physical attendance required (verified)
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in United States; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Cohort-based

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not required (stated)
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Required

Completed bachelor's degree and two or more years of related professional experience; no coding skills needed.

Stated audience: Business leaders. Audience tags are recorded only where the official page says who the program is for. Missing entry requirements never mean “beginner friendly”.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Intakes and deadlines

  • Autumn 2026 admissions application open · open

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction