AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

M.S. in Artificial Intelligence

University of Wyoming · Laramie, Wyoming, United States

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Machine learning
Format
On campustwo-year program
Price
Not published

About this program

Two-year master's covering large language models, deep learning for computer vision and robotics, and mathematical fundamentals of deep learning, with research, assistantships and internships.

School and department
University of Wyoming
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
University of Wyoming
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
two-year program
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verifiedRequired in-person time: Page lists the Laramie campus as the location; delivery mode otherwise not stated.
Schedule
Not published
Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
Research, assistantships and internships mentionedShown separately from the teaching duration.
Teaching location
Laramie Campus

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction