Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Computing – Data Science
University of Zagreb - Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing · Zagreb, Croatia
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master of Science in Computing
- Subject
- Machine learning
- Format
- On campus2 years
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Two-year English-language master in computing with a data science profile; the course list includes Machine Learning 1, Neural Networks and Three-Dimensional Computer Vision.
- School and department
- University of Zagreb - Faculty of Electrical Engineering and ComputingFaculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing
- Subject or specialization
- Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Science in Computing
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- University of Zagreb
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 2 years
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- University of Zagreb - Faculty of Electrical Engineering and ComputingUnska 3, 10000 Zagreb
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)