AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Sztuczna inteligencja

Uniwersytet Wrocławski · Wrocław, Lower Silesian, Poland

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Sztuczna inteligencja (studia II stopnia)
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Machine learning
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

Second-cycle (master) programme in artificial intelligence at the Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, covering language models, deep learning, probabilistic AI and neural networks.

School and department
Uniwersytet WrocławskiWydział Matematyki i Informatyki
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Polish

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Sztuczna inteligencja (studia II stopnia)
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Uniwersytet Wrocławski
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
Uniwersytet Wrocławskipl. Grunwaldzki 2, 50-384 Wrocław

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed
Enrolment restrictions
Entrance exam; admission limit 20 places for 2026/2027.

Intakes and deadlines

  • Entrance exam 16 September 2026 (2026/2027 intake) · open

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction