AI Schools Worldwide

Executive education · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

AI for Business Leaders

UNSW Sydney · Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
AI for Business Leaders
Subject
AI for business, AI strategy & leadership
Format
HybridDuration In-person: 2 day / Online: 4 weeks
Price
Not published
A certificate of completion issued by the provider or platform. It is not a degree and not by itself an academic qualification.

About this program

Executive short course on leading AI adoption, offered as a two-day in-person or four-week online format.

School and department
UNSW Sydney
Subject or specialization
AI for business, AI strategy & leadershipRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Executive education
Exact award
AI for Business Leaders
Credential type
Completion certificateA certificate of completion issued by the provider or platform. It is not a degree and not by itself an academic qualification.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Duration In-person: 2 day / Online: 4 weeks
Delivery
HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
Sydney CBD

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction