AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Master of Artificial Intelligence

Utah Tech University · St. George, Utah, United States

Upcoming intake

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Master of Artificial Intelligence
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Applied AIPart time
Format
Hybrid30 Credits Over 2 Years
Price
Not published

About this program

Thirty-credit professional master's degree built around project-based work in machine learning, deep learning, NLP, computer vision, intelligent agents and generative AI.

School and department
Utah Tech UniversityComputing
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Applied AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Master of Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Utah Tech University
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
30 Credits Over 2 Years
Delivery
HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verifiedRequired in-person time: Page lists program type as In-Person + Remote (HyFlex); students choose in-person or remote attendance.
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Part time
Credits
30 US semester creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Utah Tech University225 South University Avenue, St. George, UT 84770

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Recommended
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Not stated

Bachelor's degree in computer science, engineering, mathematics or a related field, or a bachelor's degree plus 2+ years of professional software development experience; designed for people with programming experience.

Academic requirements
Bachelor's degree from a regionally accredited institution (or international equivalent) in computer science, engineering, mathematics or related field, or a bachelor's degree plus 2+ years of professional software development experience.
International applicants
The provider states that international students may apply
Language requirements
Proof of English language proficiency required for international students.

Intakes and deadlines

  • Fall 2027 · deadline Priority application review begins April 1, 2027 · upcoming

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction