Graduate certificate · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Post-Baccalaureate Certificate in Applied Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning
Utah Tech University · St. George, Utah, United States
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Post-Baccalaureate Certificate in Applied Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning
- Subject
- Applied AI, Machine learning
- Format
- Hybrid
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Fifteen-credit stackable certificate made up of the first five foundational courses of the Utah Tech Master of Artificial Intelligence.
- School and department
- Utah Tech UniversityComputing
- Subject or specialization
- Applied AI, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Graduate certificate
- Exact award
- Post-Baccalaureate Certificate in Applied Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning
- Credential type
- Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Utah Tech University
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verifiedRequired in-person time: Delivery for the certificate is not separately stated; the master's it feeds into is listed as In-Person + Remote (HyFlex).
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Not published
- Credits
- 15 US semester creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- Utah Tech University225 South University Avenue, St. George, UT 84770
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)