Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
MBA in AI, Data and Analytics
Sagicor Cave Hill School of Business and Management, The University of the West Indies at Cave Hill · Cave Hill, Barbados
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- MBA in AI, Data and Analytics
- Subject
- AI for business, Machine learning
- Format
- On campus24 months for Regular Track; 18 months for the Accelerated programme
- Price
- Not published
About this program
MBA combining business management coursework with machine learning, data mining and analytics for decision-making, including ethical and legal aspects of AI use.
- School and department
- Sagicor Cave Hill School of Business and Management, The University of the West Indies at Cave Hill
- Subject or specialization
- AI for business, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- MBA in AI, Data and Analytics
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- The University of the West Indies
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 24 months for Regular Track; 18 months for the Accelerated programme
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Cave Hill Campus
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Required
- Work experience
- Required
Bachelor's degree with at least Second Class Honours (or a restricted non-degree route) plus three years of post-degree work experience, and an interview.
- Academic requirements
- Bachelor's degree with at least Second Class Honours
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Curriculum, assessment and projects
As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.
- Curriculum
- Courses include Machine Learning and Data Mining, Data Visualisation, and Big Data and Business Analytics for Decision-Making.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)