Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Master of Artificial Intelligence
Victoria University · Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master of Artificial Intelligence
- Subject
- Artificial intelligenceFull time
- Format
- HybridDuration 2 years full time Delivery mode Hybrid
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Two-year hybrid master's covering machine learning, deep learning and natural language processing alongside ethical and governance considerations.
- School and department
- Victoria University
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Artificial Intelligence
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Victoria University
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Duration 2 years full time Delivery mode Hybrid
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Full time
- Teaching location
- City Campus
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)