AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Máster Universitario en Inteligencia Artificial

Universidad Internacional de Valencia · Online · provider based in Spain

Upcoming intake

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Máster Universitario en Inteligencia Artificial
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Machine learning
Format
Fully online60 ECTS
Price
Not published

About this program

Official 60-ECTS online master covering machine learning, deep learning, computer vision and natural language processing.

School and department
Universidad Internacional de Valencia
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Spanish

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Máster Universitario en Inteligencia Artificial
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Universidad Internacional de Valencia
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
60 ECTS
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
Physical attendance
No physical attendance required (verified)
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Spain; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Not published
Credits
60 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Intakes and deadlines

  • Oct. 2026 · open

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
No curricular company internship; extracurricular internships possible.
Internship
Not part of the curriculum.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction